Functional Practices

Our functional practices are led by Boyden senior professionals with in-depth knowledge and experience in a variety of sectors.  Critical to our success is our culture of information sharing, cooperation, and development and adoption of the latest strategies, processes and technologies that will improve the performance of all our professionals.

  • Human Resources
  • Information Technology
  • Marketing
  • Supply Chain & Procurement
  • Private Equity
  • Financial Officers

    Boyden interim management

    Promotion Image

    Are you looking for a high-calibre senior executive for a short-term appointment? Boyden Interim Management can help you find the short-term, flexible, executive talent you require.

    Read More >>

    Partners

    Sean Arnold
    (T): +44 0203 781 7482
    sarnold@boyden.com

    Simon Bailey
    (T): +44 0203 781 7483
    sbailey@boyden.com

    John Burr
    (T): +44 0203 781 7449
    jburr@boyden.com

    Tim Clouting
    (T): +44 0203 781 7484
    tclouting@boyden.com

    John Ellis
    (T): +44 0 203 781 7425
    jellis@boyden.com

    Lisa Gerhardt
    (T): +44 (0) 203 781 7456
    lgerhardt@boyden.com

    Cathy Holley
    (T): +44 0203 781 7433
    cholley@boyden.com

    Andrew Mann
    (T): +44 (0) 203 781.7425
    amann@boyden.com

    Victoria Maxwell Davies
    (T): +44 0203 781 7486
    vmaxwell@boyden.com

    George Nice
    (T): + 44 0203 781 7443
    gnice@boyden.com

    Phil Peters
    (T): +44 0203 781 7463
    ppeters@boyden.com

    James Twiston-Davies
    (T): +44 (0) 203 781.7425
    jtwiston-davies@boyden.com

    Karin Warwick-Thompson
    (T): +44 (0) 203 781.7425
    kwarwick-thompson@boyden.com