Functional Practices

Our functional practices are led by Boyden senior professionals with in-depth knowledge and experience in a variety of sectors.  Critical to our success is our culture of information sharing, cooperation, and development and adoption of the latest strategies, processes and technologies that will improve the performance of all our professionals.

  • Digital
  • Finance
  • Human Resources
  • Information Technology
  • Marketing
  • Private Equity
  • Supply Chain & Procurement

    Boyden interim management

    Promotion Image

    Are you looking for a high-calibre senior executive for a short-term appointment? Boyden Interim Management can help you find the short-term, flexible, executive talent you require.

    Read More >>

    Partners

    Sean Arnold
    (T): +44 0203.781.7482
    sarnold@boyden.com

    Andy Baggus
    (T): +44 0203.781.7429
    abaggus@boyden.com

    Simon Bailey
    (T): +44 0203.781.7483
    sbailey@boyden.com

    John Burr
    (T): +44 0203.781.7449
    jburr@boyden.com

    Tim Clouting
    (T): +44 0203.781.7484
    tclouting@boyden.com

    John Ellis
    (T): +44 0203.781.7482
    jellis@boyden.com

    Lisa Gerhardt
    (T): +44 0203.781.7456
    lgerhardt@boyden.com

    Cathy Holley
    (T): +44 0203.781.7433
    cholley@boyden.com

    Victoria Maxwell Davies
    (T): +44 0203.781.7486
    vmaxwell@boyden.com

    George Nice
    (T): + 44 0203.781.7443
    gnice@boyden.com

    Phil Peters
    (T): +44 0203.781.7463
    ppeters@boyden.com

    Mark Soden
    (T): +44 0203.781.7458
    msoden@boyden.com

    Principals

    Kimberley Tiley
    (T): +44 (0) 7502.405.366
    ktiley@boyden.com