Functional Practices

Our functional practices are led by Boyden senior professionals with in-depth knowledge and experience in a variety of sectors.  Critical to our success is our culture of information sharing, cooperation, and development and adoption of the latest strategies, processes and technologies that will improve the performance of all our professionals.

  • Digital
  • Finance
  • Human Resources
  • Information Technology
  • Marketing
  • Private Equity
  • Supply Chain & Procurement

    Boyden interim management

    Promotion Image

    Are you looking for a high-calibre senior executive for a short-term appointment? Boyden Interim Management can help you find the short-term, flexible, executive talent you require.

    Read More >>

    Partners

    Andy Baggus
    (T): +44 (0) 207.389.9775
    abaggus@boyden.com

    Simon Bailey
    (T): +44 (0) 207.389.9771
    sbailey@boyden.com

    Kate Bridges
    (T): +44 (0) 207.925.3451
    kbridges@boyden.com

    John Burr
    (T): +44 (0) 207 389.9771
    jburr@boyden.com

    John Ellis
    (T): +44 (0) 207.389.9760
    jellis@boyden.com

    Lisa Gerhardt
    (T): +44 (0) 207.389.9769
    lgerhardt@boyden.com

    Cathy Holley
    (T): +44 (0) 207.389.9767
    cholley@boyden.com

    Victoria Maxwell Davies
    (T): +44 (0) 207.389.9761
    vmaxwell@boyden.com

    George Nice
    (T): +44 (0) 207 389.9771
    gnice@boyden.com

    Phil Peters
    (T): +44 (0) 207.925.3407
    ppeters@boyden.com

    Mark Soden
    (T): +44 (0) 207.451.2820
    msoden@boyden.com

    Principals

    Kimberley Tiley
    (T): +44 (0) 7502.405.366
    ktiley@boyden.com