Events

At Boyden, we run an annual programme of industry specific networking events for our clients that range from business breakfasts and lunches to wine tastings and dinners with carefully chosen thought leaders from relevant industries

Boyden's leadership position in executive search is due, in part, to our expertise in each industry we serve. One way we stay on the cutting edge is by using our network to organise and host events that explore the issues facing our clients and partners every day. Below is a list of some of our more recent events:

12-09-12 – Breakfast for CIO’s with Mark Raskino, Gartner

04-10-12 – Breakfast for senior HR executives with Dominic Mahony, Lane 4

18-10-12 – Dinner for CFO’s with Ian Stewart, Deloitte

18-10-12 – Dinner for CIO’s with Catherine, Royal Mail

19-10-12 – Breakfast for senior Telecoms executives with Brian McBride, Non-executive Director, various

21-11-12 – Dinner for FTSE Group HR Directors with Stephen Cahill, Deloitte

26-11-12 – Dinner and wine tasting for chairmen and chief executives within the Oil and Gas sector

07-02-13 – Dinner for CIO’s with Gerry Pennell, formerly of LOCOG

14-02-13 – Breakfast for senior executives within the retail sector with Bill Grimsey

06-03-13 – Dinner for CFO’s with Andrew Allner, non-executive director, various

For more information, please contact Toby Davies, Head of Marketing and Events.

Phone: +44 (0) 207.389.9776
Email: tobydavies@boyden.uk.com

Boyden interim management

Promotion Image

Are you looking for a high-calibre senior executive for a short-term appointment? Boyden Interim Management can help you find the short-term, flexible, executive talent you require.

Read More >>

Partners

Andy Baggus
(T): +44 (0) 207.389.9775
abaggus@boyden.com

Simon Bailey
(T): +44 (0) 207.389.9771
sbailey@boyden.com

Kate Bridges
(T): +44 (0) 207.925.3451
kbridges@boyden.com

John Burr
(T): +44 (0) 207 389.9771
jburr@boyden.com

Laurence Callow
(T): +44 (0) 207 389.9771
lcallow@boyden.com

John Ellis
(T): +44 (0) 207.389.9760
jellis@boyden.com

Lisa Gerhardt
(T): +44 (0) 207.389.9769
lgerhardt@boyden.com

Cathy Holley
(T): +44 (0) 207.389.9767
cholley@boyden.com

Victoria Maxwell Davies
(T): +44 (0) 207.389.9761
vmaxwell@boyden.com

Phil Peters
(T): +44 (0) 207.925.3407
ppeters@boyden.com

Mark Soden
(T): +44 (0) 207.451.2820
msoden@boyden.com

Victoria Stead
(T): +44 (0) 207.389.3850
vstead@boyden.com

Principals

Jan Kirkpatrick
(T): +44 (0) 207 389.3855
jkirkpatrick@boyden.com

Kimberley Tiley
(T): +44 (0) 7502.405.366
ktiley@boyden.com