Events

At Boyden, we run an annual programme of industry specific networking events for our clients that range from business breakfasts and lunches to wine tastings and dinners with carefully chosen thought leaders from relevant industries

Boyden's leadership position in executive search is due, in part, to our expertise in each industry we serve. One way we stay on the cutting edge is by using our network to organise and host events that explore the issues facing our clients and partners every day. Below is a list of some of our more recent events:

21-01-14 – Dinner for Airline CIOs

23-01-14 – CIO Dinner with Mark Zawacki, Silicon Valley industry expert from 650 Labs

03-04-14 – Pharmaceutical Industry Board Dinner

19-03-14 – Energy, Power and Utilities Board Dinner

25-03-14 – Transportation and Infrastructure Board Dinner

26-03-14 – FS Business Breakfast with Ashley Harshak of Booz and Co

26-03-14 – Telecoms Business Breakfast with Carl Murdock-Smith of JP Morgan

17-06-14 – CIO Business Breakfast with Pascal Matzke of Forrester Research

25-06-14 – Dinner for senior CIOs with John Ellis on the topic of becoming an NED

For more information, please contact Toby Davies, Head of Marketing and Events.

Phone: +44 (0) 207.389.9776
Email: tdavies@boyden.com

Boyden interim management

Promotion Image

Are you looking for a high-calibre senior executive for a short-term appointment? Boyden Interim Management can help you find the short-term, flexible, executive talent you require.

Read More >>

Partners

Andy Baggus
(T): +44 (0) 207.389.9775
abaggus@boyden.com

Simon Bailey
(T): +44 (0) 207.389.9771
sbailey@boyden.com

Kate Bridges
(T): +44 (0) 207.925.3451
kbridges@boyden.com

John Burr
(T): +44 (0) 207 389.9771
jburr@boyden.com

Laurence Callow
(T): +44 (0) 207 389.9771
lcallow@boyden.com

John Ellis
(T): +44 (0) 207.389.9760
jellis@boyden.com

Lisa Gerhardt
(T): +44 (0) 207.389.9769
lgerhardt@boyden.com

Cathy Holley
(T): +44 (0) 207.389.9767
cholley@boyden.com

Victoria Maxwell Davies
(T): +44 (0) 207.389.9761
vmaxwell@boyden.com

George Nice
(T): +44 (0) 207 389.9771
gnice@boyden.com

Phil Peters
(T): +44 (0) 207.925.3407
ppeters@boyden.com

Mark Soden
(T): +44 (0) 207.451.2820
msoden@boyden.com

Principals

Kimberley Tiley
(T): +44 (0) 7502.405.366
ktiley@boyden.com