About Us

Founded in 1946, Boyden global executive search was the first to focus entirely on retained executive search, and continues to be a leader in the executive search industry. We are a "global community" of more than 65 offices in over 40 countries, staffed by managers with an intimate understanding of the nuances of their particular markets. Local knowledge, combined with global perspective, gives Boyden a unique strength when supporting clients in the global economy.

The Boyden approach to conducting searches is unified throughout the organisation, enhanced by the added resources that come with proprietary local knowledge. The search professionals at Boyden UK executive search are a very experienced and committed group of consultants, having worked with both large multinationals and local firms, in a variety of industries including but not limited to financial services, global technology, life sciences, consumer products and industrial organisations. We invite you to explore our website and learn more about the specific areas of expertise these professionals may offer you.

Boyden interim management

Promotion Image

Are you looking for a high-calibre senior executive for a short-term appointment? Boyden Interim Management can help you find the short-term, flexible, executive talent you require.

Read More >>

Partners

Andy Baggus
(T): +44 (0) 207.389.9775
abaggus@boyden.com

Simon Bailey
(T): +44 (0)207.925.3412
sbailey@boyden.com

Kate Bridges
(T): +44 (0) 207.925.3451
kbridges@boyden.com

John Burr
(T): +44 (0) 207.925.3406
jburr@boyden.com

John Ellis
(T): +44 (0) 207.389.9760
jellis@boyden.com

Lisa Gerhardt
(T): +44 (0) 207.389.9769
lgerhardt@boyden.com

Cathy Holley
(T): +44 (0) 207.389.9767
cholley@boyden.com

Victoria Maxwell Davies
(T): +44 (0) 207.389.9761
vmaxwell@boyden.com

George Nice
(T): + 44 (0) 207.925.3409
gnice@boyden.com

Phil Peters
(T): +44 (0) 207.925.3407
ppeters@boyden.com

Mark Soden
(T): +44 (0) 207.451.2820
msoden@boyden.com

Principals

Kimberley Tiley
(T): +44 (0) 7502.405.366
ktiley@boyden.com